top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnn Bridges

Product Review... (another thing I do) ProFivex


So, I sometimes try out new products for individuals and companies... and I was selected to try a new probiotic called Profivex, which is a prebiotic and probiotics. Now I've only used this one a few days (they asked me to review within a certain time frame, and I'm little late but the Postal Service had an issue... took them pretty much the whole time period to get it to me... this is NOT the company's fault... as I could see the tracking info. Anyway, so I used it for the past few days on Ash and Mystic (my two cattle dogs), I haven't seen a lot of difference in Mystic's but then again, she's raw fed. Now , Ash is still on kibble.... and he's usually got decent poop (we are dog folks.... I know it's a photography page ... however we all deal with poop) I will say even with just a few days of use, it does seem Ash's poops is a little smaller than it had been... hopefully that means he's getting more out of his food. So far, I think its a pretty decent product. Its available online from several sources, including Dr Foster and Smith and Chewy.com #profivex #vetniquelabs

Here is a link to it on Dr Foster and Smith http://www.drsfostersmith.com/product/prod_display.cfm?pcatid=38235 I prefer Chewy over them any day... but that's just my personal opinion.

Mystic and Profivex


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First 'Official Photographer' gig!

May 20&21 2017 I will be competing in a ukc rally trial. I will also be acting as the official photographer! So in addition to showing and taking the win photos, I'm also going to offer free 'mini ses

bottom of page